CAFP Ryerson

CAFP Ryerson is part of a national association that provides opportunities for professionals and students to network, mentor and develop in the foodservice field.

Contact Us

2017 – 2018 CAFP Team

Co-President – Madison Darragh
Co-President – Krish Thayalan
Treasurer – Terri-Lin Zhou
Events VP – Joleine Kasper
Events Committee – Lina Rahouma
Events Committee – Diana Skakavac
Communications VP – Michelle Luong
Communications Committee – Cassie Chan
Communications Committee – Preveena Manisekaran
Fundraising VP – Jennie Biewald
Fundraising  Committee – Christina Chirico
Nutrition Liaison – Preveena Manisekaran

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s